Working Together for Success

School Council

Our School Council for the academic year 2019-20 have been elected and this was announced in a whole School assembly. The councillors were elected through a democratic process where their peers voted for them, after making statements and pledges.

These councillors will represent their classes at regular meetings and provide pupil voice for the School. Meetings will be held with myself, Miss Richardson.

Screenshot-2019-10-23-at-17.29.31-225x300.png 2.png 3.png 4.png
5.png 6.png 7.png 8.png
9.png 10.png 11.png  
Peel Hall Primary School Ashurst Road, Wythenshawe, Manchester, M22 5AU
Finance Officer • Courtney Dodd
Headteacher • Mrs Amy Tatham
SENCO • Rebecca Squires
Family Support • Siobhan Burke
Find us on a map